Using the free Celpax device? During Covid-19, don’t worry about being an ‘active user’

Share Button

Using the free Celpax device during Covid-19? Don’t worry about the ‘Active User’ clause

Kiosk employee engagementHope you’re all keeping safe and sound.

We are receiving many questions from users who are on our free Celpax plan.

With more and more of our 60 countries under Covid-19 lockdown, businesses worldwide are starting to work remotely or having a reduced workforce turning up for work.

Our message is simple:

 

Don’t worry about the clause in our free terms stating that you need to be an active user.

I.e “ Your employees press regularly and you access the results on the dashboard every now and then“.

Even if there are 0 pulses, we will still consider you to be an active user.

You can continue on the free plan.

For people who are on the paid plans, reach out to your Accounts rep if you have any questions or petitions.

The Celpaxers are all working from home and are ready to support you!

 

Things to take into account:

 

If the transmitter is plugged in:

  • The days will be reported as 0 on your dashboard.
  • The algorithms use the last 30 days to calculate the Mood KPI. So until there are too few days left within the rolling last 30 days, the Mood KPI will update itself daily, using the data that is left.
  • The weekly email will be sent each Monday.
  • Once there aren’t enough days with data, the Mood KPI will show as “not enough data”.

Once back in the office, press the test button on the Celpax to wake it up (this will happen automatically even if you forget it).

The algorithm will need 30 days of data in order to be shown again. Meanwhile, you can check and share the day results under “Advanced“.

 

If the transmitter is unplugged:

  • The days will be reported as 0 on your dashboard.
  • The Mood KPI won’t be updated.
  • Your Celpax will go into sleeping mode.

Once back in the office, plug in the transmitter and press the test button on the Celpax to wake it up (this will happen automatically even if you forget it).

The algorithm will need 30 days of data in order to be shown again.

Meanwhile, you can check and share the day results under “Advanced“.

 

PS. If you are still open during Covid-19, we recommend placing hand sanitizer dispensers.

Share Button